NPS Intelligence (beta)

Disclosed NPS & retention by vertical

Verticals  /  Banking  /  Onpath Federal Credit Union

Onpath Federal Credit Union

onpathfcu.com ↗
—
Latest disclosed NPS
no score published
1
NPS entries
0 with a number
2024
Years covered
1 entries in all

In their words

“Onpath Federal Credit Union named as CU Solutions Group 2024 Best; NPS metric referenced but score not disclosed in snippet.”
— reported by cuinsight.com · 27 Mar 2024 · NI-BA3283B

NPS disclosures (1)

Search the database →

27 Mar 2024
NPSProgram

Onpath Federal Credit Union named as CU Solutions Group 2024 Best; NPS metric referenced but score not disclosed in snippet.

— reported by cuinsight.com · 27 Mar 2024 · NI-BA3283B
cuinsight.com ↗

Retention disclosures (0)

Open in the retention database →

No retention figures yet.

Lighthouse companies in Banking

The whole vertical →

About these figures

Every figure here was publicly disclosed by the named company: press releases, annual reports, SEC filings, earnings calls and news coverage. Companies tend to publish their NPS when it is good, so these numbers run higher than a true industry average: read them as what leading companies in this vertical say publicly, not as an industry benchmark.

NPS runs from −100 to +100. Retention figures are reported as the company defines them (net revenue retention, gross revenue retention, customer retention rate, churn). Every entry links to its source in the full database.